TUI cancels all flights to popular winter tourism destination due to new rules

Grant Shapps, Transport Secretary, has just announced that all countries will be removed from the red list on November 1.

Peru, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Panama, Haiti and Venezuela were the remaining countries on the list.

Shapps said the Government would keep the list as an option if Covid levels start to rise again.

The news means that from November 1, no British passengers will have to quarantine in a Government hotel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.